In order to delete a label you must merge it into another of your labels. The reason for this is that each label contains financial information that must be maintained. When you merge a label, all the promotional and accounting data will be copied over to the other label and the original label will be deleted. If you do not want data to be copied over, you should delete the data before merging the labels. Labels that are signed up for distribution cannot be merged into other labels - please contact us if you wish to delete one of these labels.
Have more questions? Submit a request